Please download latest admission form and prospectus
• 25-Feb-2018

Founder’s Day 2018

• 08-Oct-2017

Sunday Friendly Cricket Match

• 07-Oct-2017

Academic Day 2017

• 18-Aug-2017


• 14-Aug-2017

Independence Day Celebration

• 22-May-2017

Inter House Football Open League 2017

• 28-Mar-2017

Students awarded Certificates

• 23-Mar-2017

Celebrating Pakistan Day

• 06-Mar-2017

Founders Day 2017

• 15-Feb-2017

Intra House Bilingual Declamation

• 13-Feb-2017

Sports Day 2017

• 26-Jan-2017

Inter-House English Extempore Speech Competition

• 01-Dec-2016

Cross Country 2016-17

• 30-Nov-2016

Cross Country 2016-17

• 17-Nov-2016

Humbly victorious again

• 08-Nov-2016

Annual Sports Fixture - CBS Vs CCKK

• 09-Oct-2016

Sunday Cricket Match

• 20-Sep-2016

Happy Birthday CBS

• 31-Aug-2016

Inter House Swimming

• 27-May-2016

Musical Night

• 20-May-2016

Farewell Party of Grade 13 & FSc II

• 21-Feb-2016


• 14-Feb-2016

Annual Sports Day

• 26-Jan-2016

Inter House Humanities, 2016

• 23-Jan-2016

All Pakistan Bilingual Declamation Contest

• 18-Jan-2016

Inter House Bilingual Declamation (Senior)

• 13-Jan-2016

Inter House Bilingual Declamation (Junior)

• 04-Oct-2015


• 18-Sep-2015

Prefectorial Board 2015-16

• 11-Sep-2015

Cleanliness Day

• 05-Sep-2015

6th September Celebrations

• 11-Jun-2015

Annual Faculty Dinner

• 05-Jun-2015

Science Exhibition

• 08-Apr-2015

Farewell Dinner - Grade 13

• 21-Mar-2015


• 12-Mar-2015

Project Based Learning in Biology

• 17-Feb-2015


• 12-Feb-2015

Formal Dinners

• 05-Feb-2015

Science Presentation

• 30-Jan-2015

Interhouse Football Senior

• 19-Dec-2014

Training Session

• 28-Nov-2014

Cleanliness Day

• 19-Nov-2014

Annual Sports Fixture with Chenab College Jhang 2014-15

• 18-Nov-2014

PPT Training Session

• 03-Jul-2014

Faculty Development Program 2013

Synopsis: Oath Taking Ceremony
Date: 18-Aug-2017
Time: 07:45 AM
Location: Sports Hall
Participants: Students & Faculty Members
Sponsor: School Management
Complete Information: Today the Morning Assembly was special as the new appointment holders for the session 2017-18 were announced.

The appointment holders are:

Headboy: Muhammad Usman Fayyaz

Deputy Headboy: Syed Adam Mehdi

Deputy Headboy: Ali Ahmad

School Prefect (AJ House): Junaid Tariq Bajwa
School Prefect (Saigol House): Abdul Rafay
School Prefect (Sanobar House): Adil Ali Nadir
School Prefect (Mehran House): Sajjad Ali
School Prefect (Abaseen House): Abdul Rehman
School Prefect (Ghani House): Ahmed Naseem
School Prefect (Qarshi House): Ali Hamza

House Captains (AJ House): Mohammad Ali & Shamil Khan
House Captains (Saigol House): Sulaiman Ali Khan & Abdullah
House Captains (Sanobar House): Noman Tariq & Asadullah
House Captains (Mehran House): Ali Hammad & Sarnatab Jamil
House Captains (Abaseen House): Yasir Khan & Talal Bin Amer
House Captains (ZH House): Ahmad Hassan & Hidayet Ullah
House Captains (Ghani House): Ajlal Haider & Muhammad Sultan Sandhu

We congratulate all the Appointment Holders whole heartedly. May they give their best to the institution!
Category: Students

Chand Bagh School

A project of Chand Bagh Foundation

9-Km Muridke -Sheikhupura Road, P.O. Servis Industries, Pakistan
UAN: +92-42-111-1998-98, Fax: +92 (0)42 3799 1806

For suggestions email at:
© 2011, All Rights Reserved.
Designed by SoftConsults